b|public Team

  • some image

    Markus Baumgartner Partner

    Markus Baumgartner has trained experience in the financial, economic, editorial and PR field: He has been working for more than 30 years in the financial sector and is a co-author of several financial publications. For the last 20 years he has focused on marketing and communications.

  • Pietro Simmen

    Pietro Simmen Partner

    Pietro Simmen has over 30 years experience in advising the management of Swiss and international companies. His field of activity includes Corporate Communications and crises and reputation management. He is a founding member of the Swiss Association for Crisis Communication (VKK).

  • Thomas Caduff

    Thomas J. Caduff CEO Fundplat GmbH

    Thomas J. Caduff is the CEO of Fundplat GmbH (fundplat.com) based in Zurich, one of the leading event and media platforms in German-speaking Europe.Fundplat is known for its "Experten-Lunches", held on a regular basis in Zurich, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Munich and Luxemburg; and for publishing weekly interviews with finance and asset management personalities.

  • some image

    Jérôme Sicard b-public Genève

    Jérôme Sicard worked as a journalist and magazine editor for Hachette Group, L’Equipe and Canal+ in Paris for many years. He has accumulated considerable experience in the field of financial communications. Jérôme Sicard holds an MBA from London Business School.

  • some image

    Katharina Burckhardt Consultant

    Katharina Burckhardt has more than 30 years of experience as an office manager, organiser and project manager in the communications industry. She worked as assistant at an advertising agency, was the right hand of the editor in chief of Cash, supported the setting of moneycab.com and supervised print and online projects at a financial PR agency.

  • some image

    Willy Surbeck Media Coach, TV Trainer

    Willy Surbeck has worked for over 35 years in the media industry. He works for newspapers, radio and TV. From 1999 to 2014 he was editor- in-chief/program director of the TV station Telebasel. In addition to producing text, photos and video, he trains executives for TV appearances and gives seminars on news journalism.

b|digital Team - www.b-digital.ch

  • some image

    Daniel Jazbec Partner

    Daniel Jazbec is a certified IT specialist with extensive experience in the financial industry . His focus is on web solutions and integration of business processes . He is a designated product and financial specialist and former COO in asset management.

  • Sarah Müller

    Sarah Müller Web Project Manager

    Sarah Müller is specialist for online-marketing and -communications. She has long-term practical experience in the management of complex website and e-mail marketing projects, in both intersectoral B2B as well as B2C environment.

b|public Team

  • some image

    Markus Baumgartner Partner

    Markus Baumgartner arbeitet seit 30 Jahren im Finanzsektor als Banker, Finanzjournalist und Kommunikationsberater. Er ist Co-Autor verschiedener Finanzpublikationen. In den letzten 20 Jahren bilden die Bereiche Marketing und Kommunikation den Schwerpunkt.

  • Pietro Simmen

    Pietro Simmen Partner

    Pietro Simmen hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Beratung des Managements von Schweizer und internationalen Gesellschaften. Zu seinem Tätigkeitsfeld gehören die Unternehmenskommunikation und das Krisen und Reputationsmanagement. Er ist Gründungsmitglied vom Schweizer Verband für Krisenkommunikation (VKK).

  • Thomas Caduff

    Thomas J. Caduff CEO Fundplat GmbH

    Thomas J. Caduff ist CEO der Fundplat GmbH in Zürich (fundplat.com), eine im deutschsprachigen Raum führende Event- und Medienplattform für die Fondsindustrie. Bekannt sind die regelmässigen Experten-Lunches in Zürich, Frankfurt, Hamburg, München und Luxemburg sowie wöchentliche Interviews mit Persönlichkeiten aus der Welt der Finanzen.

  • some image

    Jérôme Sicard b-public Genève

    Jérôme Sicard arbeitete viele Jahre als Journalist und Herausgeber von Magazinen für die Hachette Group sowie L’Equipe und Canal+ in Paris. Er verfügt über eine grosse Erfahrung in der Finanzkommunikation. Jérôme Sicard erlangte einen MBA der London Business School.

  • some image

    Katharina Burckhardt Consultant

    Katharina Burckhardt hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung als Office-Manager, Organisatorin und Projektleiterin in der Kommunikationsbranche. Sie war Assistentin in einer Werbeagentur, wirkte als rechte Hand des Cash-Chefredaktors, war beim Aufbau von moneycab.com beteiligt und hat bei einer Finanz-PR-Agentur Print- und Online-Projekte betreut.

  • some image

    Willy Surbeck Media Coach, TV Trainer

    Willy Surbeck ist seit über 35 Jahren in der Medienbranche tätig. Er arbeitet für Zeitung, Radio und TV. Von 1999 bis 2014 war er Chefredaktor/ Programmdirektor des TV-Senders Telebasel. Nebst Produktion von Text, Foto und Video trainiert er Executives für TV- Auftritte und gibt Seminare für News-Journalismus.

  • some image

    Stephan Lehmann-Maldonado Senior Consultant

    Stephan Lehmann-Maldonado hat Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit Schwerpunkt Finance und Banking studiert sowie das Handelslehrerdiplom erworben und einen Lehrgang in Unternehmenskommunikation absolviert. Seine Sporen verdiente er sich als Wirtschaftsjournalist bei Tages- und Wochenzeitungen sowie als Investment-Writer und Kommunikationsspezialist einer Grossbank ab.